ABOUT

Mudlark Theater is a not-for-profit organization where children are taken seriously as artists, and learn theater by making it.  

Spacer_thin.png

VISION

As a rule, the general public expects little of children’s theater. Mudlark's goal is to raise that expectation and keep it there. By holding children to a higher standard and empowering them to make strong artistic choices, we create the possibility for great theater—vibrant, funny, compelling shows that erase the boundary between youth and professional theater.  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Hans Hansen, President
  • Katie Bailey
  • Becca Noyes
  • Judy Kemp
  • Claire Kettelkamp
  • Stephanie Layden
  • Kendra Morrill
  • Alan Schoen
  • Randy Wait
  • Andrew Biliter, ex officio
  • Michael Miro, ex officio

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Daniel Cantor
  • David Kersnar
  • Lynne Pace Green
  • Tracy Quattrocki

STAFF

Andrew Biliter Artistic Director

Andrew Biliter
Artistic Director

Dru Smith Education Director

Dru Smith
Education Director

Darcy Coussens Associate Education Director 

Darcy Coussens
Associate Education Director 

Emily Wills Development Associate

Emily Wills
Development Associate

Michael Miro Executive Director

Michael Miro
Executive Director

Christina Lepri Managing Directo

Christina Lepri
Managing Directo

Krista D'Agostino Associate Artistic Director

Krista D'Agostino
Associate Artistic Director

Mari DeOleo Education Associate

Mari DeOleo
Education Associate

CONTACT

General inquiries - (headquarters@mudlarktheater.org)
Invoices and Payment - (office@mudlarktheater.org)
Education - (education@mudlarktheater.org)

Michael Miro (michael@mudlarktheater.org)
Andrew Biliter (andrew@mudlarktheater.org)
Christina Lepri (christina@mudlarktheater.org)
Krista D'Agostino (krista@mudlarktheater.org)
Dru Smith (dru@mudlarktheater.org)
Darcy Coussens (darcy@mudlarktheater.org)
 

Office phone: 847.448.0708

Mudlark HQ: 1417 Hinman Ave, Evanston, IL 60201
(inside First Congregational Church House)

Interested in working at Mudlark Theater?

INTERNSHIPS & JOBS

 

YOUTH BOARD