fall 2019 callbacks

Given the unpredictable nature of callbacks, we cannot say for certain how long your child will be needed. Times range between 30 minutes to 3 hours. Kids will be instructed to call their parents when they are finished so that parents do not need to wait at Mudlark HQ. They are welcome to use our office phone. 

If you would like to request extra time or other accommodation for a disability or other situation, please email auditions@mudlarktheater.org. 

Friday, September 6th, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Audrey Levisay
Calvin Wooldridge
Caroline Streicker
Chaz Thompson
Cooper Wandel Durham
Corinne Perez
Cullen Dunbar
Estevan Torres
Foster Pratt
Giles Gilbert Bartell
Isa Chiwah
Jack Halliday
Katie Dunn (leaving at 6:00pm)
Kirby Cox
Kylie Brodsky (coming at 5:30pm)
Lauren Guevara
Lila Selch
Lily Benjamin
Louis Hodges
Maddy Pollard
Max Beck
Meera Field
Olivia Babolea (arriving at 5:15pm)
Ronan Young
Sam Kalil
Sydney Chow
Vincent Perez 

Saturday, September 7th

9:00 AM

Ainslie Cox
Alexandra Price
Amelia Hoffmann
Anna Stolar
Belaye Hughes
Callie Rosenberg
Charles Halliday
Charlotte Hurst
Elias Dunn
Emersen Mann
Emily Boyd
Eva Cherkasky
Frances Heldt
Frank Herman
Greta Coleman
Hanna Lindroth
Isa Chiwah
Jane MorrisHoffer
Luc Van Haelewyn
Lulu Van Den Berg
Maurice Frischer
Max Silverstein
Nat Sotnick
Natalie Lundgren
Nate Fishman
Neva Whitcomb
Orlagh Reardon
Paul Hletko
Phoebe Boone
Rhiana Ruddock
Sadie Corey
Sam Persell
Sasha Van Den Berg
Sean Narducy
Simon Rios
Sophia Diamond
Spencer Remmert
Sydney Hletko
Theo Kayaian
Zach Cutter
Zelma O'Reilly

11:30 AM

Beatrice Andrews
Brock Janicki
Carly Stevenson
Dahlia Orlove
Elizabeth Elwood
Elliott Iseman
Evan Benz
Gemma Callam
Isabelle Smith
Jack Benjamin
Lilah Koecher
Lily Wright
Ma'ani Bermann-Mazibuko
Maddy Schendener
Madeleine Schafer
Maia Bitkin
Matthew Grannan
Michael Quattrocki
Moses Fowler Gottleib
Oliver Krause
Phoebe Rogers
Robert McDonell
Rocco DiPadova
Sam Consiglio
Tristan Bond (leaving by 12:30pm)
Willa Cates

1:30 PM

Abbar Bhatti
Alex Brosnan
Asher Giles
Benjamin Foran (leaving by 3pm)
Cassidy Donovan
Chesney Brown
Dorothy Breen
Helen Sieland (leaving by 3pm)
Irys Liang
Isabelle Switanek
Jonas Foran (leaving by 3pm)
Kai Dorsett
Kanako Wagner
Leo Brock
Maci Litberg
Mason Hockett
Nella Dana
Ruthie Crossen
Skyler Kramer
Tea Hartenstein
Una Breen
Van Hartenstein
Zachary Brosnan

3:00 PM

Arber Bombaci
Colin Lowman
Devika Clark
Devon Cravens
Elliot Hoffner
Finn Trackman
Jack Rajczyk
Jordan Mitchell
Julia Hollenbeck
Leo Hogan
Levi Raden
Lily Hammock
Massimo Cabrera
Nathan Campbell
Shalizeh Takloo-Bighash
Zoë Lee
Zola Kuzwayo


  • The Final cast list will be posted on Sunday, September 8 in the evening.

  • We have nearly 150 kids auditioning this fall. Unfortunately that means we will have to turn away talented kids this season. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

If you have a question about callback slots, please email auditions@mudlarktheater.org.