Mudlark Theater proudly recognizes our individual donors in 2018* whose generous gifts safeguard the Mudlark difference.


silver MUDLARKS ($2,500-$5,000)

Judy and Bob Kemp
Niles West High School Theater Troupe
Gerry and Gwen Swanson

BRONZE MUDLARKS ($2,500-$5,000)

GradientSpacer_900x2 copy.png

RAVENS ($500-$999)

Ruth D. Oehmig
Julia Palmer and Conrad Winkler
Betty and Jack Swanson

CROWS ($250-$499)

Katie and Wynn Bailey
Joanne Edid and Donald Hey
Rachel and Zach Fardon
Andrew Feingold-Fischer
Craig and Michal Golden
Teresa and Greg Hummel
Ruth and Paul McMahon
Tracy Quattrocki and Neal Brady
Ann and Joe Settimi


BLACKBIRDS ($100-$249)

Carey Bartell and Josh Gilbert
Nailya Baybekova and Emin Mammadov
Lara and Matt Biggs
Dana and Tom Bush
Dorianne Conn and Jeff Balch
Epic Burger
Fran Ex and Charlie Portis
Meg Foster and Christoph Bruns
Lisa and Steven Friedland
Lindsay and Andrew Friedman
Clare Georgantas and Reagan Pratt
Doris and Hugh Gilbert
Betsy Lehman and Justin Levisay
Katie and Lynn Hammond
Kimberly Hogan and John Coleman
Kay and Dan Israelite
Becky and Jeff Kremin
Tina and Rick Malnati
Cherie and Christopher Miller
Alexis Morrill
Anna Paulson and Sandeep Baliga
Mara Siller-Price and Jason Price
Bea and Steve Rashid
Julia and Barry Sagraves
Rebecca Shereikis and Dan Gill
Ruth Spangler and Jack Ashworth
Ingrid and Bill Stafford
Anne Trompeter and Paul Janicki
Shelley Weiss and Alan Schoen

SPARROWS ($1-$99)

Alicia Aiken and John Whitcomb
Lindsay Anderson and Sean Hills
Nicole Baker-Wroblewski and John Wroblewski
Meredith and Kelly Bivens
Jenny and Dave Blickenstaff
Molly and Kevin Bolash
Rebecca Burda and Brian Swift
Jessica Campbell and Steve Reed
Nina and Anthony Chaitin
Emily Rob Clarke
Julie and David Cutter
Sally Daniels
Beth and Chris Dunn
Sarah Eck-Thompson and Art Thompson
Cindy Eigler and Luke Thompson
Allan Feingold
Pamela Ferdinand and Mark Thomas
Rebecca and Adam Finkelstein
Danielle and Juan Geracaris
Seema and Madhu Gorla
Jodi Grahl
Kathy Grant and Douglas Bolton
Emily Grayson and Joshua Corey
Allison and Kirk Greer
Lauren and David Grossman
Heather Hancock and Cam Balzer
Anjana and Hans Hansen
Heather Heiman and Steve Persell
Jacqueline and Henry Henderson
Rachel and John Heuman
Sharon Hines
Liz and Paul Hletko
Kaethe Hoffer and Matt Morris
Dorothea and Daniel Hoffman
Ann Hudson and Allen Rein
Cathy and Nitin Jain
Stacy and Neill Jakobe
Lynda Jansson
Kari and Monte Johnson
Shira Kapplin and Jeremy Wilson
Stephanie Kimmel and Mike Conroy
Robert Kiolbassa
Amy and Kevin Kirkland
Hannah Klein and Alex Meyer
Tatiana Kleiman and Jonathan Golden
Amelia Kohm and Geoffrey Baer
Kristi Kramer and George Schultz
Kelly Kreglow and Eric Spitznagel
Rebecca and Louis Lapat
Stella Lee
Rebecca and Craig Lewandowski
Elisa Lindstrom and James Wright
Margaret Lo
Ellen Magrini and Hayes Ferguson
Geraldine Martinez-Benz and Thomas Benz
Cathleen McCann
Cheryl R. McIntosh-Lombardo
Michael Miro
Gillian Muller-Greyz
Quoi Nguyen
Elena and Angelo Nikolov
Kate and Jake Noble
Katie Nordine and Dave Heltibrand
Nancy Noyes
Karen and Charles Parker
Carley and Art Pernokas
Lea Pinsky and Dustin Harris
Shelley and PJ Powers
Mamatha Reddy
Kathy and Ed Schaefer
Jill Schoeneman-Parker
Diana and Craig Sheehan
Susan and Steve Sidell
Deborah and Marco Siegel-Acevedo
Debbie Singer and Matt Rosenberg
Allison and Roy Smythe
Madeline Soglin and Alan Reeder
Emily Steadman and Jason Narducy
Jill Stein and Phil Dunn
Lee and Gregory Stephenson
Molly and Todd Skelton
Claudia Swan and David Dabbs
John Taflan
Allison and Chris Tirres
Monika and Suresh Thadhani
Susan Tomilo
Andrea Torrise-Reinhart and Peter Reinhart
Milenna Undda
Elizabeth and Aaron Van Nice
Rosalinda Velazquez
Jennifer and Anthony Viola
Lenore Weissmann
Elizabeth Werden Hletko
Jean and Dan Whitmore
Betsey and Scott Wills

Emily Wills and Nick Raef
Christine Wolf
Marissa and Jeremy Woods
Gretchen and Michael Woolridge
Saeeda Zaineb
Vanessa Zises Filley and Zachary Zises
Zoe and Mark Zolbrod

* This list reflects donations received between January 1, 2018- September 27, 2018