GradientSpacer_900x2.png

The Zombie Stole my Baby!
A Halloween Sketch Show

Written & Directed by Brian Tochterman & Isabella Gerasole
Rehearsals: Tues / Thurs from 4:30pm-7:00pm, Sat 10am - 1pm | starts Mon. Sept. 9
Tech: Fri. Oct. 18 – Wed. Oct. 23 Fri
Performances: Oct. 24 – 27 (5 performances)

Tuesday, 9/17: ALL CALLED, 4:30-6:30 pm - Parent Orientation for our show is also this night from 6-6:30 pm!

Thursday, 9/19: ALL CALLED, 4:30-6:30 pm

Saturday, 9/21: ALL CALLED, 10 am - 1 pm

3:35pm

Directed by Will Quam, Written by Christina Lepri
Rehearsals: Mon / Wed / Fri from from 4:30pm - 7:00pm| starts Mon. Sept. 9
Tech: Fri. Nov. 1 – Thrs. Nov. 7 (no tech Monday, Nov. 4)
Performances: Nov. 8 – 10, Nov. 14 – 17 (7 performances), Thurs – Sat at 7pm, Sun. at 3pm

Monday 9/16: Act 1, Scene 2 "The Counsel"

4:30-7: Lily, Greta, Kirby, Sean, Lauren, Sam, Elliot, Giles, Frances, Massimo, Simon, Maia, Louis

Wednesday 9/18: Act 1, Scene 3, Interludes 1 and 2

4:30-5:45: Lily, Louis, Lauren, Greta, Charles, Zoe, Gemma, Sean, Katie, Emme, Ronan, Simon, Maia

Dismissed at 5:45: Greta, Charles, Zoe, Gemma, Sean, Katie, Emme, Ronan

5:40-7: Lily, Louis, Lauren, Giles, Kirby, Maia, Simon

Friday 9/20: Act 1, Scene 3, Interludes 3 and 4

4:30-5:45: Lily, Sam, Elliot, Louis, Maia, Simon

Dismissed at 5:45: Sam, Elliot, Maia, Simon

5:40-7: Lily, Louis, Ronan, Emme, Greta, Charles, Zoe, Gemma, Sean, Katie

Canterbury Tales

Written & Directed by Ali Shields  
Rehearsals: Tues / Thurs from 5pm-7pm and Sat from 10-1pm | starts Tues. Sept. 10
Tech:  Sat. Nov. 16 – Wed. Nov. 20  
Performances: Thurs. Nov 21 – Sun. Nov 24 (5 performances)

Thursday, Sept 12th

5-7pm
All called
Absent: Calvin, Elizabeth, Eva, Kiley

Saturday, Sept 14th
11-12pm

Sadie - keep until 1 pm, Jane, Tea, Elizabeth
12-1pm
Sadie - kept on from 11 am rehearsal block, Frank, Jane, Kylie, Arber, Cassidy, Brock, Asher, Sam, Helen, Calvin

Tuesday, Sept 17th

5-7 pm All called, Conflicts: Eva (absent), Elizabeth (late), Helen (absent)

Thursday, Sept 19th
5-6 pm
Kylie, Ainslie, Lulu, Amelia, Abbar, Nate, Sam (called entire rehearsal 5-7), Tea, Eva (possibly not available?), Charlotte

6-7 pm
Arber, Asher, Sam (kept from earlier call at 5 pm), Helen

Saturday, Sept 21st
11-12 pm
Calvin, Nate, Abbar, Frank, Lilah (kept entire rehearsal 11-1), Charlotte (kept entire rehearsal 11-1), Anna (kept entire rehearsal 11-1), Helen (kept entire rehearsal 11-1), Eva (kept entire rehearsal 11-1) (will be late)

12-1pm
Lilah (kept from earlier call), Charlotte (kept from earlier call), Anna (kept from earlier call), Helen (kept from earlier call), Eva (kept from earlier call)

A CHristmas Carol

Written by Michael Miro
Directed by Andrew Biliter
Rehearsals: Tues / Thurs from 4:30pm-7:00pm, Sat TBD | starts Tues. Oct. 1
Tech:  Fri. Dec. 6 – Wed. Dec. 11 (No Tech. Mon. Dec. 9)
Performances:  Dec. 12 – 15, 19 – 22 (8 performances)

First Rehearsal: Our first rehearsal will be on Tuesday, October 1st from 4:30 to 6:30. This is a MANDATORY full cast rehearsal.

The Legend of Mariad Tylwyth

Directed by Krista D’Agostino, Written by Christina Lepri
Rehearsals:  Mon / Wed / Fri from 4:30pm-6:30pm | starts Mon. Oct. 14
Tech: Fri Jan. 10 – Thurs Jan. 15  
Performances:  Jan. 16 – 19 (5 performances)

First Rehearsal: Monday, October 14th from 4:30-6:30pm. This is a MANDATORY full cast rehearsal.

Tech Rehearsals

*These rehearsals are MANDATORY so please put them in your calendars now!*

Fri Jan. 10- Thurs Jan. 15  (no tech Sunday Jan. 12) 

Fri. Jan. 10= 4:30pm – 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 11= 12pm – 5pm 

Sunday, January 12 NO TECH
Mon. Jan 13= 5:30pm – 8:45pm

Tues. Jan 14= 5:30pm – 8:45pm

Wed. Jan 15= 5:30pm – 8:45pm

The Odyssey

Directed by Michele Stine, Written by Andrew Biliter
Rehearsals: Mon / Wed / Fri from 4:30pm-6:30pm | starts Oct. 2
Tech:  Thursday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 15
Performances: Monday, Dec. 16 – Wednesday, Dec. 18  (3 performances)

First Rehearsal: Our first rehearsal is Wednesday October 2nd from 4:30pm-6:30pm. This is a MANDATORY full cast rehearsal.

Tech Rehearsals - these rehearsals are MANDATORY so please put them in your calendars now!

Thurs. Dec. 12 – Sun. Dec. 15 

  • Thurs. Dec. 12= 5:30pm – 8:45pm

  • Fr. Dec. 13= 5:30pm – 8:45pm

  • Sat. Dec. 14= 12pm – 5pm

  • Sun. Dec. 15= 1pm – 5pm

Foster School

Written by Kenya Hall & Dru Smith
Directed by Sonita L. Surratt & Dru Smith


Rehearsals:  Tues / Thurs 4:30-7:00pm, Sat 10am - 1pm| starts Tues. Oct. 8
Tech: Fr. Jan 17 – Sun Jan. 19, (No tech Mon. Jan. 20) , Tues. Jan. 20 & Wed. Jan. 21 – evening
Performances
Thursday Jan. 23 (pot. Student matinee), Call time 12pm – 4pm
Friday, Jan. 24, Performance at 7:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 25, Performance at 7:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 26, Performance at 3:00pm

Thursday, Jan. 30, (pot. Student matinee), Call time 12pm – 4pm
Friday, Jan. 31, Performance at 7:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 1, Performance at 7:00pm
Sunday, Feb, 2, Performance at 3:00pm

Thursday, Feb. 6, (pot. Student matinee), Call time 12pm – 4pm
Friday, Feb. 7, Performance at 7:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 8, Performance at 7:00pm
Sunday, Feb, 9, Performance at 3:00pm

FALL 2019 Rehearsal schedule

GradientSpacer_900x2.png

Worried about transportation to and from rehearsal? A mom of one of our cast members has launched a new transportation company called Ten Mile Transit Service that specializes in personalized and flexible transportation options for families. They safely and effectively transported a lot of kids to camp this past summer!

NOTE: Mudlark Theater is not affiliated with Ten Mile Transit Service.

ten mile transit