ABOUT

Mudlark Theater is a not-for-profit organization where children are taken seriously as artists, and learn theater by making it.  

Spacer_thin.png

VISION

As a rule, the general public expects little of children’s theater. Mudlark's goal is to raise that expectation and keep it there. By holding children to a higher standard and empowering them to make strong artistic choices, we create the possibility for great theater—vibrant, funny, compelling shows that erase the boundary between youth and professional theater.  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Judy Kemp, President

  • Jenny Blickenstaff

  • Sydni Craig

  • Don Dunbar

  • Brandi Efiom

  • Hans Hansen

  • Stephanie Kimmel

  • Stephanie Layden

  • Kendra Morrill

  • Alan Schoen

  • Randy Wait

  • Lisa Weatherhead

  • Andrew Biliter, ex officio

  • Maureen Powers, ex officio

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Daniel Cantor

  • Diane Claussen

  • David Kersnar

  • Michael Miro

  • Lynne Pace Green

  • PJ Powers

  • Tracy Quattrocki

STAFF

Andrew Biliter  Artistic Director

Andrew Biliter
Artistic Director

Daisy Copeland  Development Director

Daisy Copeland
Development Director

Dru Smith  Education Director

Dru Smith
Education Director

Felix Mayes  Associate Education Director

Felix Mayes
Associate Education Director

Maureen Powers  Executive Director

Maureen Powers
Executive Director

Christina Lepri  Managing Director

Christina Lepri
Managing Director

Krista D'Agostino  Artistic Producer

Krista D'Agostino
Artistic Producer

Lucinda Allen  Associate Managing Director

Lucinda Allen
Associate Managing Director

CONTACT

General inquiries - (headquarters@mudlarktheater.org)
Invoices and Payment - (office@mudlarktheater.org)
Education - (education@mudlarktheater.org)
Box Office - (tickets@mudlarktheater.org)

Maureen Powers, Executive Director (maureen@mudlarktheater.org)
Andrew Biliter, Artistic Director (andrew@mudlarktheater.org)
Christina Lepri, Managing Director (christina@mudlarktheater.org)
Daisy Copeland, Development Director (daisy@mudlarktheater.org)
Krista D'Agostino, Artistic Producer (krista@mudlarktheater.org)
Dru Smith, Education Director (dru@mudlarktheater.org)
Lucinda Allen, Associate Managing Director (lucinda@mudlarktheater.org)
Felix Mayes, Associate Education Director (felix@mudlarktheater.org)
Lucille Schuh, Production Manager (production@mudlarktheater.org)
Vanessa Strahan, Education Associate (vanessa@mudlarktheater.org)

Office phone: 847.448.0708

Mudlark HQ: 1417 Hinman Ave, Evanston, IL 60201
(inside First Congregational Church House)

Applications for Summer Camp Counselors and CITs are now live!

INTERNSHIPS & JOBS

 

YOUTH BOARD