ABOUT

Mudlark Theater is a not-for-profit organization where children are taken seriously as artists, and learn theater by making it.  

Spacer_thin.png

VISION

As a rule, the general public expects little of children’s theater. Mudlark's goal is to raise that expectation and keep it there. By holding children to a higher standard and empowering them to make strong artistic choices, we create the possibility for great theater—vibrant, funny, compelling shows that erase the boundary between youth and professional theater.  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Judy Kemp, President
  • Hans Hansen, Vice President
  • Katie Bailey
  • Sydni Craig
  • Don Dunbar
  • Becca Noyes
  • Stephanie Layden
  • Kendra Morrill
  • Alan Schoen
  • Randy Wait
  • Lisa Weatherhead
  • Andrew Biliter, ex officio
  • Michael Miro, ex officio

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Daniel Cantor
  • Diane Claussen
  • David Kersnar
  • Lynne Pace Green
  • Tracy Quattrocki

STAFF

   Andrew Biliter   Artistic Director

Andrew Biliter
Artistic Director

  Dru Smith  Education Director

Dru Smith
Education Director

  Felix Mayes  Associate Education Director  

Felix Mayes
Associate Education Director 

  Emily Wills  Associate Development Director

Emily Wills
Associate Development Director

  Michael Miro  Executive Director

Michael Miro
Executive Director

  Christina Lepri  Managing Director

Christina Lepri
Managing Director

  Krista D'Agostino  Associate Artistic Director

Krista D'Agostino
Associate Artistic Director

  Lucinda Allen  Administrative Associate and Box Office Manager

Lucinda Allen
Administrative Associate and Box Office Manager

CONTACT

General inquiries - (headquarters@mudlarktheater.org)
Invoices and Payment - (office@mudlarktheater.org)
Education - (education@mudlarktheater.org)
Box Office - (tickets@mudlarktheater.org)

Michael Miro, Executive Director (michael@mudlarktheater.org)
Andrew Biliter, Artistic Director (andrew@mudlarktheater.org)
Christina Lepri, Managing Director (christina@mudlarktheater.org)
Krista D'Agostino, Associate Artistic Director (krista@mudlarktheater.org)
Dru Smith, Education Director (dru@mudlarktheater.org)
Felix Mayes, Associate Education Director (felix@mudlarktheater.org)
Emily Wills, Associate Development Director (development@mudlarktheater.org)
Lucinda Allen, Administrative Coordinator (office@mudlarktheater.org)

Office phone: 847.448.0708

Mudlark HQ: 1417 Hinman Ave, Evanston, IL 60201
(inside First Congregational Church House)

Interested in working at Mudlark Theater?

INTERNSHIPS & JOBS

 

YOUTH BOARD